Home‎ > ‎

Contact Us

St. Mary Office: 517-543-4319 * Fax: 517-543-9078

 Title     Name Ext Email Address    
PastorFr. Dwight Ezop  34 dezop@stmarycharlotte.org
Pastoral
Associate
Dcn. Tom Fogle      31 tfogle@stmarycharlotte.org
Principal   Mandy Wildern    29 mwildern@stmarycharlotte.org
Director of Faith Formation Brian Epkey    32 bepkey@stmarycharlotte.org
Director of RCIA - Becoming CatholicBrian Epkey 32 bepkey@stmarycharlotte.org
Coordinator of Youth Ministry    Kristina Priesman 28 kpriesman@stmarycharlottle.org
Office ManagerMarguerite Johnson  30 mjohnson@stmarycharlotte.org

St. Ann Church 269-763-9372

Title     Name Phone#
Office Manager/SecretaryJan Hankinson269-763-9372   
Director of Faith Formation       Brian Epkey517-543-4319    ex 32
Director of Music    Tina Lewis517-803-7065
Sick & Disabled Ministry    Micki Lothamer269-763-9551
Youth MinistryKristina Priesman269-209-2962
St. Vincent DePaulSue Ellen Yerge269-763-9879
Funeral CoordinatorMadelyn Lulich 
Helen Owens
269-763-9285
269-963-7605
Advisory Board    Jan Hankinson269-763-9620
Bible StudyBill O'Rourke269-763-3367
SacristanJan Hankinson269-763-9620