Contact Us

School Office 517-543-3460

Title      Name  Ext  Email Address    
Principal   Mandy Wildern     29  mwildern@stmarycharlotte.org
Secretary   Diane Grove         11  dgrove@stmarycharlotte.org
Kindergarten Teacher      Stephanie Normand          snormand@stmarycharlotte.org 
1st  Grade Teacher            Sarah Neeser  sneeser@stmarycharlotte.org
2nd Grade Teacher  Lisa Cook    lcook@stmarycharlotte.org
3rd Grade Teacher                Kathryn Munhall     
4th Grade Teacher Melinda Reed       
   mreed@stmarycharlotte.org
5th Grade Teacher                Allison Dudek  adudek@stmarycharlotte.org
6th Grade Teacher     Elizabeth Wildern      ewildern@stmarycharlotte.org
7th/8th Grade Teacher         Heather Shoaf                hshoaf@stmarycharlotte.org      
 Physical Education Teacher     Paul Davis  
 Music Teacher     Melissa Schmitz  
 Art Teacher Christine Waught-Fleishchmann  
ELC Coordinator &
DK Teacher  
 Colleen Stahl      cstahl@stmarycharlotte.org
 Preschool Teacher     Andrea Jewett      ajewett@stmarycharlotte.org
 Preschool Teacher     Elizabeth Siler  esiler@stmarycharlotte.org    
 Instructional Support Specialist     Norma Curtis  ncurtis@stmarycharlotte.org